Monday June 29

Lathlain Primary School – Independent Public School

The Hon Sue Ellery MLC, Minister for Education and Training, last
week announced that 29 Western Australian Public Schools will
become Independent Public Schools in 2020.

Lathlain Primary School will become and Independent Public School in 2020.

Previous Post
Monday June 22
Next Post
Walk to School Day