The Staff at Lathlain Primary School

Administration Staff

Ian Bersan

Annette Miller
Deputy Principal

Tamara Milford
Deputy Principal

Fiona Bechelli
Manager of Corporate Services

Nicole Ostermeyer
School Officer

Toni Jensen
School Officer

Sue Shaw
School Officer

Pauline Booth
Library Officer

Briarna Popis
School Chaplain

Specialist Staff

Callum Morrison
Physical Education Specialist

Sally Holle
Music Specialist

Peta Barrett
Visual Arts Specialist

Mirela Ionascu
Digital Technologies Specialist

Heather Pitcher
Japanese Teacher

Kate Alden
English as an Additional Language or Dialect (EAL/D) Specialist