2022 School Year Term Dates

TERM START DATE END DATE
1 Monday 31 January Friday 8 April
Term Break
Saturday 9 April – Monday 25 April
2 Wednesday 27 April Friday 1 July
Term Break
Saturday 2 July  –  Sunday 17 July
3 Tuesday 19 July Friday 23 September
Term Break
Saturday 24 September – Sunday 9 October
4 Tuesday 11 October Thursday 15 December

Term Planners

Detailed information about the activities and events planned throughout the school years is available on the school calendar on the website.

The 2022 Kindy class schedule can be found here.

Whole School Communication App

Please download SeeSaw or sign in on the web to access classroom and school communications. Connect to the school through your classroom teacher.