Curtin Education Community

Lathlain Primary is a member of the Curtin Education Community

The Curtin Education Community is a network of 14 public schools in the South Metropolitan area of Perth.

Commencing in late 2010, the Curtin Education Community is a leading network.

Our achievements include shared courses of secondary study & a pre-service teacher coaching model partnership with Curtin University.

Out vision is to strengthening teaching and learning in the CEC, so that our schools are the preferred schools in our area.

Our purpose is to operate as a Kindergarten-Tertiary learning community, working together to deliver excellence in public education.

It is our passion for delivering excellence in education that brings us together as a group.

We are committed to building a network of schools whereby we collaborate and share expertise, strive for innovation and excellence, and offer a broad range of exciting learning opportunities for all students.